Daily Devotion

Keywords:
Author: Topic:
Sunday, August 19, 2018 • • General
Thursday, May 03, 2018 • • General
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 • • General
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 • • General
Good Morning Team,
"Example"
1 Peter 5:1-3, "The elders which are among you I exhort, who am also an elder, and a witness of the sufferings of Christ, and also a partaker of the glory that shall be revealed: Feed the flock of God which is among you, taking the oversight thereof, not by constraint, but willingly; not for filthy lucre, but of a ready mind; Neither as being lords over God's heritage, but being examples to the flock."
Team, be an example to follow. #dotchurch
Bishop Grant
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 • • General
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 • • General
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 • • General
Monday, November 07, 2016 • • General
Friday, October 28, 2016 • • General
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 • • General